Oregon FNAWS
About Us - Awards
Joe Josephson - Lifetime Achievement
2006 Vic Coggins
2007 Larry Jacobs
2008 Larry Hunts
2009 Walt Van Dyke
Certificate of Apprecitation
2006 George Pace
Grass Roots Award (National FNAWS Awarded)
2007 Gail and Chuck Woosley
Service Award
2004 Brent Silver
2005 Tom Thomsen
2006 Liane Vest
2007 Mike Boethin
2008 Jeff Mornarich
2009 George Houston
Left to right: Larry Hunts, Walt Van Dyke, Don South
Copyright © 2019 Northwest Datapath, Web design and development